他唱的是人生,你唱的是什么?

in #sing6 years ago

3384665eb5cdd719b0979f7c6a134d25.jpg

For a same song , the yong singer is just singing the song , but for a middle-aged man with rich experience, he's singing for his life !

这两天一直沉迷在李晓东唱的《消愁》中,越听感慨越多,越听泪水也越多……

汪峰说年轻人唱的是歌曲,而李晓东,一个阅历丰富的音乐中年人,唱的是他自己的人生。

这首歌的歌词是毛不易写的,其中有一段:

一杯敬故乡,一杯敬远方

守着我的善良,催着我成长

所以南北的路从此不再漫长

灵魂不再无处安放

每次听到这段都能想起刚毕业那会儿,独自一人在杭州工作,经常半夜打车到机场接来自五湖四海的model,然后将他们送到公寓,交代好第二天工作上的各种casting & shooting 之后,才能回到自己的小窝继续被打断的睡眠。那段时间,只要一闲下来,就会给家里打长途,因为妈妈上班的地方有午饭供应,所以每次听到爸爸说我自己煮点面条啊,要么是我自己怎么怎么样,我脑海里就浮现出一个头发渐渐灰白的老头自己在饭桌前对着一碗面,一碟小咸菜的画面,然后心里就难受的无以言表~

每次节假日匆匆忙忙的从北到南,再从南到北,一个一米多高的大行李箱见证了爸妈对我的所有寄托与牵挂。

离家时满满的嘱咐与牵挂,归家时满满的盼望与期待。

这两千里路,每走一遍,心底的牵挂就厚重一分,但无论是离开抑或是归途,从未迷茫,因为我知道我的灯塔一直在那里,这,对于离家的人来说,就够了!

My first work is almost 2,000 miles away from my home.

That time when I finished arranging the foreign models ,I'd make a call to my daddy.

Every time when he told me he's taking his easy lunch alone ,I can't help being sad .

If I work nearly,then I can make lunch for him and take it together with him.

And I can dinner with my parents every night!

2,000 miles, It's a long distance for the people who's away from home,

but when you put your family in your heart,

you'll feel the light shinning from the beacon-your family.

Then you'll never feel lonely again.

Sort:  

有一种饿,叫妈妈说你饿;有一种冷,叫妈妈说你冷。

些许无奈,更多的是幸福!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73