Conitnuation of the Gardens by the Bay

in #singapore5 years ago

This is my second post for Gardens by the Bay from last wednesday... and a continuation of post from
https://steemit.com/singapore/@sinlg/a-day-at-gardens-by-the-bay which I wrote using my tiny phone whilst commuting.. Even though I was using eSteem mobile to write the previous post, it wasnt as easy as using Steem Surfer on a desktop system with a full keyboard.

I'll start off this post with photos of the "Supertree" structures around the gardens

yg1d315ghq.png

and contrasting with the night version

ht1maa9ple.png

Within the Flower Dome, here are some of my handy photography with my small tiny phone :

k1xm7oyoib.png

Here I was trying to capture nature's creation of patterns on wood/tree.

lrl3hpeotu.png

Oh what a day she says... but you are well sheltered from the weather elements outside the dome !

epe84vrc8j.png

gcwck09ztg.png
Now, a dragon with the building's structure !
No bad eh?

aj669g94ae.png
More texture play here !

5upmgxrfx7.png

These Cactus seem to be telling a story... can you see it ?

h0632tkpfb.png

tk07vtjda3.png

r3r9rvna2k.png

rp5ji6008x.png

nvzef4m22p.png

7ie2u68bjy.png

bg5o9aj3u9.png

stv82bpsx1.png

o43r2b200s.png

osc8234kre.png

tujh6epzku.png

4dxkt95nog.png

q4g3uta892.png

swgwrrv0w0.png

ln3i6amkgb.png

ylelt6tle3.png

vyx8n6g1wq.png

Here concludes my photography journey at the domes ! I hope you enjoyed the photographs and perhaps leave me a comment on which ones you liked best !

Sort:  

Nice post! I like the first photo. Actually that was made me stop at your post. I like gardens, but I have never seen such amazing garden like this.

Posted using Partiko Android

The supertree structures serves as an energy collector (solar power and such)..

Thanks for stopping by. much appreciated. If you get to Singapore, I'm sure you'd head for the Gardens ! ;)

What a good solution to collect energy. Well Singapore us far away from me. It doesn't mean I will never get there. Maybe one day.

Posted using Partiko Android

My favorite is the seventh one.

Grin.. abstract patterns of nature inters parsed with man's design...

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01