You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHAT KIND OF CONTENT I WOULD LIKE TO WATCH ON DTube/Response To @tibfox | My First Time Trying To Rap

in #singing6 years ago

@romafedorov, nice video and cool rap! @tibfox, thank you for mentioning me in your comment!

It is really very interesting to see what other people like and don't like.
By the way, I just want to say that the videos of @romafedorov and @tibfox have very high quality. Yeah, guys you are gadget geeks. :) We have to learn a lot from you in this field. For example, before joining DTube, I even didn't know how to rotate my video :). I have no idea of editing programs, etc. But, because of DTube I am slowly slowly learning more about it.

Thank you @romafedorov for the video! It was really interesting to watch from start to finish.

Peace out!

Sort:  

Haha nice to hear that you now can rotate your video :D
Yeah I learned also a lot of stuff on @dtube and by making videos. It is just experience that brings us forward :)

I am excited for the next part from @dronemania :D

Peace !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69067.71
ETH 3754.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72