You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Singing a cappella week 15

in #singing6 years ago

https://steemit.com/donatelloclubdigitalcard/@yeninsfer/singing-a-cappella-week-15-con-el-tema-asi-fue-del-cantante-juan-grabriel-interpretado-por-yeninsfer

hello, to all the participants of singing -a-cappella-week 15, I'm not a singer, but I like it a lot and I enjoy it, because of the joy with which I do it, the music is great and frees us from the constant stress that we live daily, when we listen to it or sing we forget everything, and we only concentrate on enjoying the lyrics of each song, through dances, choreographies or gestures where we also show our joy, a big hug for everyone and I leave you my presentation, which I enjoy the most, love and peace for everyone and much joy.
Thanks to @donatello for the opportunity to participate and share with him and you through music with great joy.>

Sort:  

Thank you for writing such a beautiful and motivational comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69909.00
ETH 3924.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68