Scuba License in Pom Pom Island

in #sipadan6 years ago

Its merely half day since my Bali trip is over and I already planning for my next venture. Looking forward to get my scuba license in July.

There is this volunteer program where the participant get to do the volunteering tasks and get the license in between, from what I understand is that we will be given 3 dive session per day for 2 weeks. That is a lot of dive-time!. It is a good deal prior to diving to Sipadan. I would die to go Sipadan but I don't wanna waste my opportunity so I will only go to Sipadan once I completed my Open Water license.
pom-pom-island-sea-villas.jpg
Pom Pom Island picture courtesy of google search

Sort:  

Congratulation grimjaw! Your post has appeared on the hot page after 110min with 24 votes.

I hope you get your scuba diving license. I believe it will be possible if you practice hard for the rest of the year. Good luck.
Thank you.

Thanks! But I believe what’s important is the money 😂😂 pretty costly!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99