You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sirius : A New smartchain to Compete with EOS / Qtum / ETH soft release and the entry cost is FREE

in #sirius6 years ago

I'm a bit skeptical. But I'd have been skeptical of Steem's launch too if I'd been paying enough attention to notice it.

  • What does "quantum technology" mean? Marketing gibberish (like "graphene"), or are they using some quantum-proof encryption thing?
  • Do they really mean all active github devs, or just ones who contribute to Sirius? Sounds like all. Nice, I'm in.

I like the no-ICO thing. Oh well, with these projects that don't ask for money there isn't really much to cry "scam" about. Will look forward to whatever it may be! Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62985.27
ETH 3098.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83