You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Bio-Robot Could Treat Patients From Underneath The Skin

in #sirwinchester7 years ago

I am really looking forward to seeing these on the market in the future. I have read so much about all the new biotechnology in the last 5 years, but it seems like it takes forever to ever get one of these things available to sale. I am certain it will be a much better world when we can start changing out drugs with technology like this to treat patients :)

Sort:  

Yes unfortunately the process takes very long and our current technology isn't quite ready for mass production yet, but I'm also excited to finally see these in action, I think it will revolutionize the way doctors treat their patients and opens doors for so many more possibilities.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75