Unstable situations

in #situation5 years ago

I'm a very unstable person. We've found ourselves in different places when we're looking for a bag to wear on our way to school. What we should do after the ten thousand five hundredth store we looked at, we met a girl we never knew from the street and took us to a street. She said we could find some nice bags down there, and, yeah, we found her on the street, and I got it.

image

Years later, I came to the university, and of course my father did not have a wedding, and I stayed with me for 3 months until I got used to it. When we didn't know, we started traveling, we were lost, but that's what we wanted. We were discovering a lot of interesting places by diving into ridiculous roads.

image

We're looking at the middle of the night in the middle of the taxi is lost and we are busy taking the world's most ridiculous video. We're looking at it, and we're lost on the beach. We start chatting with someone we don't know in the van and accompany us to the beach even though they are opposite.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
How to recognise ico scams

Watch out for these things to spot an ico scam.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70586.26
ETH 3763.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79