60-seconds-of- Steem Social Media Party: Time to shine!

in #sixtyseconds5 years ago

Those who've been around the latest couple of weeks, will apparently have seen @surfermarly's test in which she asked for that video endowments make a 60 second video to progress Steem. In the occasion that you've missed this, you can find the results here. By and by, I unquestionably knew there is some bewildering capacity on our venerated stage, yet I was completely stunned by the master creative video creators we have here. Reliably these people made the most surprising looking accounts. In addition, with a speed in which I couldn't collect a photo creation. Also record video film, modify this and make it look shocking. The fundamental word I have for it is this: WOW.

In this video, @surfermarly invites everyone to pick their most cherished video(s) and post these to our other online life, like Twitter and Facebook (for sure, even those people). In addition, I believe that I can convince my allies here who haven't done this yet, to consider doing this today, tomorrow just as in the accompanying couple of days.

Before long, I've posted about it all alone Facebook page, my Steemit Facebook page and Twitter, and I plan to keep posting these chronicles for the accompanying couple of days. I am also going to retweet some different tweets I can find on Twitter.

I have amazingly quite recently been increasingly unique on Twitter the latest couple of weeks, before that I had a record, yet that was essentially all. I do have a social affair on Facebook called Steemit Revolution, with 100+ people, so I posted the chronicles on there and asked for that people share this to their own one of a kind pages.

If you share your posts or one of the accounts on Twitter, if its all the same to you use the names #steem and #sixtyseconds (and whichever ones you see fit). Do whatever it takes not to spam, yet once multi day should be exceptional. There are several accounts to peruse, so you could total a substitute one reliably.

If its all the same to you moreover examine @oracle-d's latest post about the subject:
https://steemit.com/steem/@oracle-d.tasks/participate-in-60-seconds-of-steem-social-media-party-and-get-rewards

My Twitter:

Thank you
@shahriar9

Sort:  

Hello @shahriar9! This is a friendly reminder that you have 3000 Partiko Points unclaimed in your Partiko account!

Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem, and it’s the most popular Steem mobile app out there! Download Partiko using the link below and login using SteemConnect to claim your 3000 Partiko points! You can easily convert them into Steem token!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60463.70
ETH 2889.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59