Week FIVE and Sixweekhealth/ keep your body moving

in #sixweekhealth6 years ago
What a thrill every time that @sweetsssj and @healthsquared hold a contest, I looked forward to this week and know what this challenge was about, since they encourage all steemit users to have a healthy life including me, I confess that since the first week I started this challenge I took care of my health, I try to stay more active and for that I started a food plan and a series of activities that have helped me a lot.

.


The mountain is like being close to heaven

One of my passions is to go to the mountains, to share sharing between friends and family to enjoy nature, I really recommend it is something that fills you up you feel free, just sit and contemplate the beauty of the mountains and meditate for a while it brings out and clears the mind of everything, of the stress of the city and of the day to day.

1468179684746.jpg

The beach is very relaxing

Other things that I love doing in my free time and every time I can is to go to the beach, enjoy the sea and walk on sand relaxes me a lot and being well mentally is good I have to do for health.
Sometimes we think that just doing exercises and having a good diet is good, and we forget our mental well-being, that's why I invite you to do some yoga, it helps you both mentally and physically, it's really relaxing and healthy You'll love it.

IMG_20180303_121906.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61959.02
ETH 3004.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59