Six Week Health Challenge-Week4

in #sixweekhealth6 years ago

Good morning Steemians, as I was going through my news feed I saw that a health challenge is going on and then it is in its 3rd week now. When I thought of what to do as a form of keeping fitness I decided to trek for some distance from my lodge to Lecture hall yesterday morning. I barely do that any ways but all thanks to the organizers of this challenge as this made me had a lot of fun walking on the road.
One funny incidence that occurred on the way was me hitting my foot on a stone as a result of looking at a very fine car. I just wished it was mine. If not for good standing posture I would have fell down. U know how funny this could be? At first people will laugh at me before they console me. So that fear of securing wound made me stood firm and couldn't fall easily.

FB_IMG_1518144937504.jpg

Before the lectures I took some pictures with my friend after narrating the story to her.

Sort:  

We are in week four now my dear, prepare a dessert

Girls are for dessert😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61369.52
ETH 2929.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66