Week TWO y Six Week Health Challenge: Walking in Mouth of the mountain.

in #sixweekhealth6 years ago (edited)

100_1688.JPG

Good evening dear friends of Steemit, today I am grateful to have found this challenge that I find fantastic since I love to walk, in fact I almost always participate in the walks that are organized here in Barinas - Venezuela where I live, Thanks to @sweetsssj and @healthsquared who are the organizers of this challenge walk for health. I have decided to participate since I have always been aware of my health and the benefits of walking, running, exercising, eating healthy.

This time I decided to go for a walk in Boconó state Trujillo in a small town called Boca del Monte, specifically around greenhouse mushroom growing, I chose that place because of the beautiful landscape that can be seen, the mountains, the pleasant weather, a rich breeze and cold.

To all those who read my post thanks, I recommend walking every day for at least thirty minutes, in order to have a healthy lifestyle.

To finish I want to thank again @healthsquared and @sweetsssj for the weekly challenges.

This is a picture of one of the walks where I participated, although I arrived thirty minutes after the end of the walk I managed to take a picture with the winner.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69271.35
ETH 3679.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.36