WEEK Three of The Six Week Health Challenge #sixweekhealth: Dancing and traveling

in #sixweekhealth6 years ago

Hello Steemians:
It is a pity that I have missed the first two weeks of "six week health challenges" , and the theme of this week's activity is how to depress.I would like to personally thanks to the awesome @healthsquared and @sweetsssj for this meaningful challenge.

非常遗憾错过了前两周的“六周健康挑战”活动,这周的活动主题是如何减压。
在此,我想亲自感谢 @healthsquared@sweetsssj 联手举办这么有意义的挑战。

I think it is really important to maintain a healthy balanced lifestyle. For keeping healthy, dietary respect, I take more whole grains to for staple food and non-staple food mainly based on vegetables and fruit. Exercise at least three times a week. Except for regular lifestyle and exercise, effective decompression is also one of the key secrets of keeping healthy.

一直以来,我都非常注重健康,饮食以清淡为主,健身打卡也是每周至少三次。
生活中会面临各式各样的压力,如何有效的减压也是保持健康的重要秘诀之一。

As for me, dancing is one of the ways of effective decompression.

对我来说,舞蹈是快速减压的方式之一。

672868114.jpg

When my body swayed in time with the music, I always immerse myself in rhythms and steps. That makes me relax and I forget those trouble completely.

跟着音乐节拍起舞,我常常会沉浸在律动和舞步中,忘却烦恼。

196721953.jpg

Dancing is a movement that needs to focus on every beat and step. No best but better dance. There is a need for physical and flexibility training before dancing. Leg pressing exercises flexibility and core-strengthening exercises like planks enhances physical strength. These basic exercises can make the dance more graceful. Every practice can make me happy.

舞蹈是一件需要全身心投入的运动,舞姿没有最好,只有更好,而且跳舞之前往往需要体能和柔韧度的训练。压腿,能瞬间脑袋放空,疼到眼泪出来;平板支撑可以锻炼全身的肌肉,加强身体的爆发力。每每做完一整套基本功练习,再跳完一支完整的舞蹈,我的身心都感到快乐。

Another way of fast decompression is traveling.

另一种快速减压的方式是来一场说走就走的旅行。

webwxgetmsgimg.jpg

By traveling, I will put aside those who care deeply about, forget the real problem of tangled feelings and complex relationships or difficult to solve. Of course, traveling does not change the present life and does not solve those problems, but it can make me change my mood and mind to face the existing problems.There are beautiful scenery, beauty, and wine. Go traveling with close friends and enjoy ourselves. The release of pressure by travel is really a healthy way to slow down pressure.

旅行的途中,我会暂时放下那些心心念念,忘记纠结的情思、复杂的人际或者难以解决的现实问题。当然,旅行并不能改变原有的生活也并不能解决那些问题,但可以使我换一种心情和心态来面对现有的问题,特别是和闺蜜们一起,有美景、美女,还有美酒,心情舒畅,用旅行释放压力,是一种健康的缓压方式。

webwxgetmsgimg (1).jpg

My past travel :
Photography Contest in Tanhualin|文青拍照好去处:昙华林
拉萨遇见你故事集之小猫(下)
拉萨遇见你故事集之小猫(上)
Cityscapephotography:Potala Palace| 布达拉宫
Beautiful scenery in East Lake Sakura|东湖樱园美景
My past dance:
My dance video#2 |说散就散
My dacing room-Rock off shake off#1

I am pauf loving tarveling,photography and dancing

If we share the shame hobbies

Please follow、reply、upvote @jellybear

Let's make progresses together in Steemit.

Thanks for your reading. Have a nice day!

Sort:  

会跳舞的都是大长腿

第一张照片,我都看好久才认出你,哈哈哈~

~(@^_^@)~ 年代久远

旋转,跳跃,我闭着眼~哈哈

好美好美

~(≧▽≦)/~

第一张最左边站着的是你,是你,是美丽的你。

哇塞 这都能认出来 感动哈哈

我也喜欢跳舞,但不是很厉害,所以我都用唱歌方式纾解压力好让正能量再次满格~

跳舞更减肥 哈哈所以我选择跳舞 我也不厉害 你跳什么舞 breaking 还是poping?

哈哈,不是健身比较可以减肥吗,我也没上过课,不过蛮喜欢poping的舞步~

Vote and follow @zulfahri220893
Like back bos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78