Football, My Joy, Training.. My entry for #sixweekhealth challenge

in #sixweekhealth6 years ago

Hello @ the sixweekhealth challengers...
For this weeks challenge by @healthsquated for #sixweekchallenge, I salute all participants and our precious host.
This morning being Saturday is my day of having a few fun and today as most times, I took sports Football in my University
IMG_1440.JPG

This is me, after the the football training ... So exhausted and tired
The sun was much sef

IMG_1436.JPG

My coach giving us some training skills...
sometimes, I wonder if it helps

IMG_1438.JPGIMG_1437.JPG

Some videos




Sort:  

Congratulations @paragonova! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - Send a gift to to your friends

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @paragonova! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Great post tnx for sharing I just upvoted check out my new post upvote resteem comment @glclipse
https://steemit.com/marijuana/@gclipse/stoner-on-indica

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62788.74
ETH 2974.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60