You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week FIVE Sixweekhealth: Press Up an indoor keeping fit activity

in #sixweekhealth6 years ago

You should watch Old Boy, where a man is held for 20 years in solitary confinement and beats his knuckles against the wall for that time :) That's actually what some kickboxers do too to strengthen them. I think if you try pushups on your fists, you are already strong enough :)

Sort:  

Thanks man
It seems you are good in this Yoga
It is quite alien to us in this part of world or I will say, I have not put interest in it. I will visit your blog and follow you
I am a health personel, and I will be posting majorly on health. You may decide to visit my blog, I will post a video by weekends. Thanks buddy, I will like read more about yoga

You are welcome and thank you. I'm glad you put interest into yoga, if health is important to you, yoga will be to your liking as it concerns itself with all aspects of health: strength, mobility, flexibility, balance, endurance, speed and contentment, faith, compassion, humbleness, focus and calmness on a mental level.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69516.43
ETH 3791.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84