Sort:  

I really enjoyed this edit. I hate winter- It's so wet in Manchester, even the indoor parks are leaking! You flip so nicely, I can flip the board but so far I just smash it in to my legs and never land it!

Awww keep it up I’ve been skating since I was 7 since my legs are not fresh haha. But it’s all about how you look at skating and flipping. Think of the board as rubber banded to your feet. I was thinking of doing some skating tips stuff

Awesome, yeah defo do. I think steemit is great for that. Someone was saying they loved my formatting so I just threw together some simple coding tips for formatting steemit posts. Anything where you can pass on what you've learnt yourself and make the unknown less intimidating for others is always valuable.

It's especially true in skateboarding, tips around how to think about things or how to approach things. One of mine is just knowing I'm going to land it, like really knowing it, as though I've done it a thousand times :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67235.68
ETH 3139.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73