Portrait to my style, red and green eye ➠ original art by @arelyz

in #sketch6 years ago

HELLO DARLINGS OF STEEMIT, HOW ARE YOU? ❤❤;

My loves ❦ Today I wanted to make a portrait, but in the end I started to add certain details and the drawing I made was different from what I had in mind, but I liked it because that's the good thing about drawing that we can express what we want in a free form.

BUT WITHOUT FURTHER ADO, LET'S START WITH THE DRAWING

I first need a sheet and a lot of desire to draw ❤

Then I do a sketch with a pencil 2 HB

Then I review the sketch I had done earlier and decided to paint with the pencil 2Hb the eyebrows, making fine lines and I also paint the eye with red marker

In this part had painted the other eyebrow, which is done in the same way, with fine lines to reflect the hair. Then I paint the other eye but in this case I wanted to use a green color and I add a red mark on the eye.

In this Part I also perform the nose and mouth

For the final part I make the hair and decided to make an orange background, because I like that color very much

❤❤ More detailed drawing development ❤❤

❤❤Previous works❤❤









Remember that every step of my drawings are made by me, to share it daily with you sweethearts.

❤❤Thank you very much for your support ❤❤

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69384.14
ETH 3682.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.31