Doodle

in #sketch5 years ago

A quick rough character doodle. Most of my work over the last week has been rigging so I need to do more drawing and modelling. I should have my auto-rigging system finished soon though.

Doodle 005.jpg

Sort:  

Very interesting doodle, @brundlethwaite :) He seems like he has a tethered summoned entity ? A mage of some sort? :D

Whether I will have Mages or not is not something I have decided on. What I am considering are various creatures. I have also been working on a parallel world Idea but I am avoiding parallel dimensions. There should hopefully be a medieval society feel but in a fantasy RPG.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61122.11
ETH 2972.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66