You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 👉🏻I Shot a "Wine Glass" Artwork🔫 Creative art and photography 📷

in #sketch6 years ago

Hi rewossky, I hope you are doing good. I really like your art. Went through your blog and found out that in recent times the most liked paintings of yours was the romantic one. So I would suggest to keep that in mind. I am new to steemit and my advice might be not to practical, but i have worked on analytics that is the only reason I am suggesting you.

Sort:  

thank you @davidshaw! I will consider the good suggestions.
I hope you have a good time in this community.

Good stressful time you mean to say?? :p Just kidding. I am new to steemit and still finding my way to contribute to the platform and build my reputation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69053.05
ETH 3802.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69