I've been trying to draw again, I'll show you some sketches

in #sketch6 years ago

20180215_124022.jpg

A few original characters

I need to practice a lot more! This are characters for the kind of story I want to create, with characters living in STEEM blockchain =)

This is, by far, my favorite:

20180215_124034.jpg

He is from the future, when STEEM prize is $1000 and BTC no longer exists! haha!

I will try to make the lineart soon and color it too :D


I also want to make another contest doodle for upvote but with more cool prizes ;D stay in touch if you want to draw and win X)

Sort:  

Dibújame y te pago steems

Lol, though these pictures are quite funny, but I can see creativity, keep it up

And STEEM price $1000, that is a very near future, I wish

The piece is just too great

Wow. Great art I must say.

But are you sure Btc is ever gonna go into extinction?

Can't wait for Steem to hit 1000$. Wow.. Would be so great.

Thanks for sharing @fabiyamada.

images(2).jpeg

I have no idea about BTC, I am just kidding n.n

Esta muy bonito fabi :3 se ve bien cuchi!

Gracias!:) espero poder terminarlo n.n

Great job you are very talented. I appreciate your work. Beautiful art. Wish you avery happy and bright future.

Que bueno que desempolves el lápiz, me encantan tus dibujitos.

Gracias!:) sí estaba muy empolvado xD

Very nice sketches :D and nice wish also :D :D :D you should totally ink them and make them coloured :D :D

upvotes

I hope to find time before losing interest xD

Very nice.... Wish you like my art too... Thankyou 😘

you should make cartoon :D

You mean animated or like a comic?:o

WAUUU !! Fabi pero que bien dibujas!!!

eres una fuking virtuosa ..eso no vale, !!!!
jajaaaaa

arsa y toma que toma el arte que tiene mi aguela ..olee

Venga a lavarle la boca con jabón!!! Jajajaja gracias, nieto! Ya pórtese bien :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73