Steepshot Was Down And I Don’t Know What To Call These Guys

in #sketch6 years ago (edited)

Was supposed to post these yesterday but Steepshot seems to be unable to upload my photos for a while.Hopefully they’ll handle the issue soon enough. Anyways these are some sketches I did. I find myself sketching a lot more nowadays, which is awesome.

I don’t really have a story for these two. I had some idea when I was sketching out the female elf, probably pissed off when somebody dared ask for a discount on her quality goods. Wonder if the Steemians out there have any ideas.

Sort:  

The guy sitting at the bus station is probably holding something in his hands, hiding it behind his legs. But what could it be?...

Congratulations @hanbun! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @hanbun! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62788.74
ETH 2974.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60