Sketching Eye

in #sketch6 years ago (edited)

Eyes are organs of the visual system. These are most important parts of human body. Sometimes eyes also carry some emotion that is what I want to express through my sketch.
I hope you guys like it.

Love is really a god gift.those who in love they are really special.So we must respect it.They are reallu lucky who find there true love.They are really in a special bond of god.
Look the sketch bellow.In there i express some beautiful moment of a couple.

But some time love cause really pain to other person.Most of the time there are always a third person in love.They get much pain in this relationship.Those are really give much hurt and pain.In my next sketch i draw a man/woman watching his/her love with a other person.I hope you all understand how much pain it causes.

I hope you guys like this sketch

Sort:  

wow. it's really very nice art. excellent . keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62549.96
ETH 3022.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67