Pieter Lategan Title: Serious

in #sketch4 years ago



Medium: A4 Paper, H,HB,B,B2,B3,B4

I redraw this sketch from an artist with the name of Poéticas Visuais it took me about 2 hours to redraw it, I feel quite happy about this one, it is easy.  II am not really happy with the eyes, I made a mistake there.  The arm is too thin but on the original sketch of Poéticas the arm looks like that.  The fingers are what he draws and it looks disabled.  I got the idea but prefer more a realistic sketch.  This was just for fun to do something else.

I am very into Facebook news, and I enjoy it, it keeps you updated with the latest news in Iran, and the airplane they shot down of Ukraine and Iran confess that they shut the airplane down.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56