(ENG/JPN)I sketched a maiko. / 舞妓さんをスケッチしました。

in #sketch6 years ago

IMG_6624.jpg

IMG_6625.jpg

(ENG)
Today is the day of the daily clothing sketch, and since the model was Maiko, I went to the venue looking forward to it. The first dance was danced.

And, there are a lot of poses which are just sitting at the time of the Maiko, but it was a pose like wearing one pose in Mai today, a red and white washcloth wrapped. I hear that there are always many participants in Maiko's Day model, but today was full.

Next to me, a high school art teacher and his student, who came from Nagoya, were drawing hard. My sketch is the first on the top and the second one below. The second sheet was drawn from the right diagonal a little more than the first sheet, but did not shine much change. This time, I drew it with pencil and colored pencil.

But I thought that I drew it if I had brought watercolor because the picture of the costume was the one that was light. Everyone drew a small piece of paper or drew in a solid ink, so I thought that I should have devised a variety of things.

(JPN)

今日は月に1度の着衣人物写生会の日で、この日のモデルは舞妓さんだったので、楽しみにしながら会場へ行きました。

最初に舞を踊ってくれました。そしていつもは舞妓さんの時はただ座っているポーズが多いのですが、今日は舞の中の1ポーズ、紅白の手ぬぐいを巻いてかぶったようなポーズでした。

モデルが舞妓さんの日はいつも参加者が多いそうですが、今日も満席でした。そして私の隣では名古屋から来たという高校の美術の先生とその教え子が一生懸命描いていました。

私のスケッチは上が1枚目で、下が2枚目です。2枚目は1枚目よりもう少し右斜めから描いたのですがあまり変わり映えしませんでした。今回は鉛筆、色鉛筆で描きました。でも衣装の絵柄があっさりとしたものだったので水彩を持ってきていたらそれで描いたのになあとも思いました。

皆さん小さい紙に描いたり、墨一色で描いたりと色々工夫しておられたので、私も色々工夫すればよかったなあと思いました。





2018年秋、東京で11年ぶりに個展をやりたいです。ご支援よろしくお願いいたします。
(STEEM,SBDによる支援も募集しております)


Please upvote,resteem,and follow @yadamaniart !

Online shops which sell my artworks/私の作品を販売しているオンラインショップ:
日本国内向け 絵画と書籍
日本国内向け(コンビニ決済用)絵画と書籍
Akiko Yada online shop worldwide
Kindle 電子書籍


Sort:  

If you want me to resteem your post to over 72,500 followers, go here: https://steemit.com/@a-0-0

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

You got a 2.45% upvote from @upme thanks to @yadamaniart! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94