You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sketchbook Spotlight #1 A place for sketches new and old.

in #sketchbook5 years ago

I love this! Super glad I inspired you to do this. Great idea for a series of posts. The print turned out awesome but actually the linoleum block itself stained from all the prints is really cool too!
Here is a raw sketch I did the other day in the library with my kiddos while they were coloring. I got a weird look from another parent LOL

Sort:  

This pine tree is my most recent sketch. And for some crazy reason it won't rotate!
So if you tilt your head to the left and imagine a top portion of the tree...

20190223_195344.jpg

I like your style :) Even sideways

I'd probly give you a weird look too . ;P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75