You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sketchbook Spotlight #1 A place for sketches new and old.

in #sketchbook5 years ago

Whoah somehow I missed this post until now. I guess I've been distracted and swamped with ... things. Sorry!
                     
You want to see my raw sketches? I'm doing watercolour practices these days and you can see the faint lines of my sketch before I destroyed them with the colours xD xD.
                       
Anyway, I like your atomic flower. And I agree that the b&w is more stylish, it looks pretty cool in a frame as well. Good job, Doctor :).

Sort:  

I was thinking of just doing a regular sketchbook post where folks can share doodles.

I went overboard on this first post.
:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68