Slam 2.1

in #sketchbookslamchallenge5 years ago (edited)


Music by Ilya Truhanov from Fugue

The Sketchbook Slam Challenge was invented by Holly Brown. You have to fill a 600 page sketchbook in a month, 20 pages a day.

It was my second time doing this challenge. And my first time making a video out of it x)
I hope you guys enjoy seeing those pages! There are a lot of gestures, but I was fighting against the time, again.

If you're interested in seeing more please tell me :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hey @lioba, thank you for letting me know. I love it very much. You really amazing to sketch so many. How many sketch books you have in order to complete this 30 days challenge? You love character very much... all also about character.haha i love your day 1 dog and the big fat bird in one of the day.Hey, that was sam in supernatural right? If my guess was correct, mean you sketch it well. Your water color also niceee...
You carried your book wherever you go? wow.. it is a big book and must be heavy.
I enjoy these video very much.. Hope to see more :P

Thank you! I'm glad you liked the video :)
I bought a 600-page sketchbook, so I just had to fill this one for this challenge :) I have many more sketchbooks I have to finish some day though...
Yeah that was Sam :D I couldn't think of the name when I made the video, I was too nervous I guess x)
I'll definitely make more videos when I find some time! It was really more time consuming then I thought haha. Thanks again!

Hehe, but you sound normal in the video. And explained it well in each page of it. Now waiting for your next video.. take your time😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Really nice drawings, @lioba ! 600 page sketchboook ! 20 pages a day ! That's insane !!! You're amazing XD

yes it really is xD I'm not sure if I will do it again, it is more than possible when you do as many gestures as I did, but I was also a little bit sad that I didn't have much time for some more polished stuff.
Thank you <3


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85