SKETCH DRAWING CONTEST #3, WINNERS AND NEW THEME ANNOUNCEMENT FOR THE NEXT WEEK.

in #sketchdrawing6 years ago (edited)

First of all I would like to thank everyone for participating in SKETCH DRAWING CONTEST #3.

Honourable Mentions and their entry:

  1. @kevintravel (rewarded : 0.100sbd)
  2. @ucmuharfli (rewarded : 0.100sbd)
  3. @lildebbiecakes (rewarded : 0.100sbd)
  4. @jeremi.arts (rewarded : 0.100sbd)
  5. @art-huntress (rewarded : 0.100sbd)

1st place achieved by @mfestra ( rewarded : 1.000 sbd)

2nd place achived by @speaklife ( rewarded : 0.500 sbd)

New theme for sketch drawing contest #4:

Ben10 heroes. This is my work on this theme.

ben_10
how to get url for picture

This was drawn by me when I was in class 4 or 5 . Ben10 is a cartoon show used to held on CN. It used to be one of my favourite.

RULES :

  1. You have to make an entry post with title (Ex: SKETCH DRAWING CONTEST #4).
  2. Only black or ash based colors are allowed. Make a good art without using any other colors.
  3. You have to upvote and resteem or mention link of this post.
  4. No digital drawing is allowed.
  5. Your first tag must be #sketchdrawing.
  6. You must give at least 3 under process step by step picture of your drawing.
  7. One participant can post only one work.
  8. Your time is up on the 7th day of this post
  9. Dont edit your entry or if you edit, then also keep the main photo in your post.

REWARDS :

*1st price 1.00 sbd.
*2nd price 0.500 sbd.
*5 most honorable mentions will get 0.100 sbd each. The price will be increased in future.
*Every participant will get an upvote from me.

Help me to continue and make this contest better. Upvote my blogs.
Follow me to stay updated about the contest.

Sort:  

Congratulations to all the winners, well done!

Does this contest still ongoing?? I wanna know

This is actually a 2 in 1 post, announcing the winners of the last round and the new theme for the next contest. The new theme is BEN 10 characters. You can join, there's lots of time still! ✏

Congrats @kanekken for being able to join in your first contest! Enjoy your steemit life.

Congrats @kanekken for being able to join in your first contest! Enjoy your steemit life.

wao.!!!! yei!!! jeje.. thank u so much, thank u, thank u!! I will participated in your next contest..see you soon!

Yessss! The face paint art is definitely a winner. Congratulations @mfestra! :D

thanks @noellesevilla, I hope to see you in the net contest.

You're welcome! I will actually sit this one out. Not a particular fan of BEN 10 even as a kid (sorry @sparkyez!). Hehe. I'm excited to see the entries tho!

This post very nice..i appreciate this contest..thanks for sharing this post..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71