Sketch Drawing Contest #2 Forbidden Forest

in #sketchdrawing6 years ago (edited)

Hi steemit lover..
When you hear the word "forbidden", what comes into your mind? For me, forbidden is something that we can not even touch, but I love to disturb that kind of thing , I am a bad girl ^_^. So today, I have drawn a forbidden forest. I drew it because I like forbidden thing. I chose the forest because it bases on the theme of sketch drawing contest by @sparkyez. And this is it.

Ketika kamu dengar kata terlarang, apa yang ada di pikiranmu? Kalau aku sih, terlarang itu sesuatu yang ga bisa kita sentuh, tapi aku suka mengusik hal yang seperti itu, I am a bad girl ^_^. Jadi, hari ini aku sudah menggambar hutan terlarang. Aku pilih topik itu karena aku suka sesuatu yang terlarang. Aku pilih hutan karena sesuai dengan tema dari sketch drawing contest oleh @sparkeyz. Dan ini dia.

image

How to draw

First I sketched a deer with big horn because I wanted the forest has a ranger. After that I sketched the trees.

Pertama aku sketsa rusa dengan tanduk yang besar karena aku mau hutan yang aku gambar ada penjaganya. Setelah itu aku mensketsa pohonnya.

Second, I did shading of the deer first and I added a bird to make it natural. Then I continued shading of the trees

Kedua, aku menshading rusa dan menambahkan seekor burung supaya kelihatan lebih natural. Kemudian aku melanjutkan shading pohon.

image

Third , I did shading of the background.

Ketiga, aku shading backgroundnya.

Sort:  

Waaah2, lukisan nya keren @warda

  • Art at its finest.

     MikQuote™

you showed a good progress in drawing.
Seems that you'd better describe the message you intend to deliver through drawing certain objects

Ok, I will try my best

Great concept, congratulations!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72