Traditional Sketches | Sketchbook Drawings

in #sketches5 years ago (edited)

Hey guys,

Here is a collection of some recent scanned drawings from my sketchbook.
Thank you for checking out!

Scan_20190608 (10).jpg

Scan_20190608 (8).png

Scan_20190608 (11).png

Scan_20190608 (9).png

Sort:  

Holy crap your good! Great work!

Thank you very much!

Ooh, I really like the chunky shapes in your drawing style. Loaded with all these textures, it adds a lot to the character of each face.

Thank you and glad you like those! It's true I enjoy adding quite some texture work on the faces and always have it as my priority and focus comparing to other features. I appreciate the comment!

You don't have many cheerful characters do you XD

I love your sketchbook scans :)

Oh, sorry, no cheerful characters currently! Perhaps the ancient Greek drama runs in my DNA heheh. Thank you My friend! I appreciate the support :)

These looks impressive, even more so with coloring! Nice work

Thank you very much, Igster!

wowww!!!!! you are just amazing. I really like all your art i think is very original and creative :) you just won a follower.

Thank you so much for the kind words and support! means a lot! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94