Hello there

in #sketches6 years ago

I´m very fresh to Steemit and Dtube and all of that
and hope to be able to share my ideas, creations, music and more with you!
da head3.jpg

Thanks for the visit, if you like the things you see - I have already plenty of videos on youtube and many drawings, animations and photography on Deviantart:

Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCX9J5yzSP_wvziD0bFORfnQ?view_as=subscriber

Deviantart: https://sususketches.deviantart.com/
001.png

Susu is a nickname a schoolmate gave it to me one day and it´s still in use even after over 6 years.
I know it means milk in Malaysia and there is a tribe called the Susu people, also called Soso or Soussou,
they are a West African ethnic group and they also speak Susu (called Sosoxui by native speakers)
source: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Susu_people

I´ll just share all stuff i do frequently and hope that - maybe one day - I can live and thrive with only doing this
the job I learned is cnc technician - I like working with machines and robots but it´s too much time I have to sell for a living, I´d prefer doing what I really love.

Have fun and enjoy life!

3.jpg

Learning NEVER ends.

39.jpg
Greets from Austria!monster marked.jpg
I started drawing at the age of 4
valyr 001small.jpg
and was bullied in school so I had much time to practise
1.jpg

support: www.paypal.me/SusuSketches/

Thanks for everything!

Sort:  

I feel you have a talent for painting

thank you, many say talent but i practiced for many years

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73