Hand gesture

in #sketching7 years ago (edited)

When we we're lost for words, this is my way of expressing how I feel. The most powerful part of being human being is being able to express what's inside and usually I spent a lot of time on the detail, the line work.😊

I'll you'll look at my sketchbook, most of my work were made of hands. I dunno but I just love to do it.

IMG_0882.JPG

Materials:

✅ strathmore grey toned paper
✅derwent grahite pencil (white)
✅ faber castell pencils

I hope you'll like this.😊

IMG_0887.JPG

Sort:  

Good work of #art... nice #drawing you have!

😅 thanks dante.

more more more more! then choose #drawing #art #photography #steemph #philippines as your tags or #untalented #art #steemgig #steemph #philippines it gives best upvotes and support hehehehehe

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @ching2amber to be original material and upvoted(2%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Congratulations @ching2amber! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70999.72
ETH 3678.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81