You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Great Chinese Wall and my Sketchy Memories contest

Interesting write up!

You are already at 60 rep, congratulations.

It is just too bad that I don't have memories of such nature of places as I am still very young and rarely travel.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry you don't have any #sketchymemories. Sadly, you need a memory to participate. Don't worry it just has to be something from 10 years ago. You don't need a trip to an exotic place, just something notable for you.
I am thinking of changing it down to 3 5 5 years next time to be simplier.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, that would be better. 10yrs ago, I was a kid who will have little or no memories of such nature.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63010.40
ETH 3137.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85