You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Great Chinese Wall and my Sketchy Memories contest

in #sketchymemories5 years ago

What a great idea, I was looking for an excuse to start writing about past travels and this is the perfect outlet.

https://steemit.com/sketchymemeories/@crypticat/moron-cuba-sketchymemeories-contest-submission

Enjoy!

Sort:  

Thank you for participating in the #sketchymemories contest. I also look at it as a way to remember the past that is slipping away. I will have a nice read of your post. Remember there are a few more days to wait before payout and I will hold off a couple more days before rewarding bounty and sbi stakes.

Posted using Partiko Android

1 @steembasicincome share given for your awesome contribution. Bounty will take a couple more days to pay out.
Capture1.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63578.68
ETH 3314.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94