You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Great Chinese Wall and my Sketchy Memories contest

Hi @abitcoinskeptic :)

Thanks for coming up with a creatively nostalgic contest. I Upvoted and posted my 1st #sketchymemories contest entry. Here is the link my friend .
https://steemit.com/sketchymemories/@shari-loveurlife/sketchy-memories-contest-entry-1-cart-riding-in-wali-world

Can't wait to see what other contests you create in the future! :)

Sort:  

Thank you for joining. Read you poat and it looks great. I am going to wait a couple more days to give others a fair chance to join before decidig any outcomes.
I think my contests are going to be fairly random until I settle on something I really like and find engaging, but no promises.

Posted using Partiko Android

1 @steembasicincome share given for your awesome contribution. Bounty will take a couple more days to pay out.
Capture2.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63094.38
ETH 3148.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88