Utah Park City with drone video

in #ski6 years ago

image

Went to Park City in Utah for snowboarding. Not too impressed. Just like any other ski resort, except everything is way over priced. Lift ticket around $140!

Herr is a drone video I shot-

Sort:  

Nice drone footage. Could you mention your steemit blog in youtube description to confirm that footage is really yours. Thanks.

Not sure why I need to do that. But just did it anyways. My YouTube handle is WwowW. If you look at all my Steemit posts, there are many links to my other drone videos. No one ever questioned if they were mine. Just saying....

Oh it is totally up to you to do it or not. As a curator I would like to show appreciation to authors with original awesome work like yours, rather than plagiarized content (There are many out there). Without confirmation there is no way for me or others to know. Thank you for confirming. Looking forward to seeing your future awesome drone shots.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66