Discover the Ski mojo!

in #ski6 years ago

Hello, Steemians!

Today I am back to talk to you about something I discovered last week.
I just came back from holiday. I went one week in the French Alps and more precisely at the Menuires. I spend a great week skiing and the weather was beautiful. I really enjoy spending time in the mountains. I am going back this summer, I can not wait.

I am a big fan of skiing, but I have knee problems. Since I am a child I have knee pain. And 7 years ago, I fell while skiing. The result, I have the right knee ligaments wrinkled. Now, every time I am going skiing, my knees hurt and more particularly the right one.

enter image description here

Last week, I have found the perfect object! The Ski mojo! The solution to my knees problems. I had the opportunity to test it for free during a few hours. I can tell you that it is magic.

What is ski mojo?

It exists for 4 years and it was designed in Great Britain. It is a kind of big knee pad (as you can see in the picture behind). It improves your ski performance and multiplies by four your possible skiing time. Moreover, it reduces the pressure on the muscles (knees, hips, and back). Thanks to ski mojo, skiing is still a sport and it allows you to ski without having physical problems. It is not very aesthetic, but you can hide it under your ski suit. If your ski pants are wide enough.
What a dream? It is only benefits except for the price… 600 euros… Too expensive for the student I am, unfortunately.

enter image description here

How it works?

It is a technology using the power of a spring. It is an articulated system connected to the boot shell and a comfortable harness. It acts as an exoskeleton adapted to every morphology. Users forget it while they are skiing. It is a system that you can activate and deactivate any time. The springs decrease the weight of the body by forty percent. You feel it as soon as you activate the system. It is like if you were on a cloud 😉

enter image description here

My opinion:

I am totally conquered! If it wasn’t as expensive I would have bought it already. I skied one day with the ski mojo and I had no knee pain at all. Usually, after one ski morning, my knees are burning. I definitely recommend the ski mojo. Moreover, an important point is that the knee pad has never been a problem for me. I did not feel it while I was skiing. I quickly got into the habit of activating it and deactivating it whenever I wanted.
According to me, It is revolutionary. It improves your way of skiing, you feel safer and it reduces considerably the pain. It is the perfect way to ski longer without suffering and to improve your performance. 95% of the people who have tested the ski mojo say that it was effective.
Word of mouth for this product is usually very positive and I think we don’t talk enough about ski mojo.

enter image description here

If like me, you suffer from knee pain while skiing I advise you to try ski mojo. You have the possibility to try it in every ski station. It is about 50 euros per day to try it and sometimes there are free tests days. I had the opportunity to test it for free and I don't regret it. My only regret is the price. I am going to have to save money to offer me this exoskeleton. I have to keep in mind that it's always cheaper than a new pair of knees 😉

It is worth it if you have knee, back or hips problem and if it keeps you from skiing.
I hope you enjoy my article about this new technology which is the ski mojo. If you try it, share your experience with me. See you soon Steemians 😊

Sort:  

wow this is a really informative post..thanks

Yes this is very useful. SKI protect the human knee from injure, before your post i cannot know about its, then i know about its. Thanks for sharing, this is great invention. God protect you during gaming from injure.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

I love those ski kits though, it wanna make me a ski lover.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61553.99
ETH 2881.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54