Facial Night: Brightening & Spot Correction Face Mask by Robin McGraw

in #skincare6 years ago

NEW She Must Have a Secret, I Have to Know What It Is! Brightening & Spot Lightening Face Mask with Ice Plant Stem Cells

NEW She Must Have a Secret, I Have to Know What It Is! Brightening & Spot Lightening Face Mask with Ice Plant Stem Cells

 

The Summer months seem to go by in a blur! I never have enough time to get everything done let alone take a night for a little spa treatment. Over the years I have learned to multitask my skincare during the busy times. Sheet masks are my go to super quick facial treatment. Why? Because they deliver the maximum amount of ingredients and power in the quickest amount of time. Plus, if you find a little extra time you can always leave them on longer without over stimulating the skin.

Recently, I was asked to try out the new Robin Mcgraw Revelation skincare line. They were launching a handful of new sheet masks. I browsed their website and decided to try out the Brightening & Spot Lightening Face Mask with Ice Plant Stem Cells. Even toned skin is always something I am trying to achieve.

After receiving the product I decided to look up the ingredients. I was happy to see the masks are made from BioCellulose; an ingredient I knew from way back at the beginning of my esthetician career for wound healing. The mask also includes Niacinamide (Vitamin B3) to brighten the complexion and improve texture, Gotu Kola Extract to stimulate collagen and boost circulation and Grape Leaf Extract to help hyperpigmentation. Plus, the mask is formulated with Dynamic Infusion Technology this means the active ingredients are entering the skin 26 times faster than a traditional skincare mask! This all sounded great so just on to the testing.

I curled up after Olivia went to bed with a cup of tea and a book that I had on the shelf forever. After washing my face and smoothing on the face mask I used the extra serum in the foil package on the back of my hands. Why not get a little boost on my hands? My husband calls this my Freddy Kruger look and I agree it is a bit scary looking! After 15 minutes I removed the mask and massaged the remaining serum in with a jade roller. A quick mist and a bit of night cream and I was ready for bed. With sheet masks, I like to judge the results the following morning.

Overall, I think the mask made my skin brighter and much more hydrated. It felt good, was easy to use and I think over time I would really see some great benefits. With hyperpigmentation and dark spots, there is no such thing as a quick fix! This is a mask that I will keep in my skincare cabinet as a weekly treat and treatment!

Check out the Robin McGraw Revelations Brightening & Spot Correction Face Mask they are offering 10% off to all HBG readers with code DORANPOMA and let me know what you think in the comments!

Checkout more of my skincare and beauty reviews over at HauteBeautyGuide.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75