I'm back Steemian community and EXCITED to share my NEW business venture!!! Get in on this ONCE IN A LIFETIME OPPORTUNITY!!!!!!

in #skincare7 years ago (edited)


OK, soooo, it's been FOREVER since I last posted on here!! A lot has happened since then so I would like to update you all on what has taken place!!

My ADORABLE twin daughters have turned 1!!! Yeay!! I have some cute pics to share at a later time!!

Also another HUGE step that I have taken is choosing to be apart of RODAN AND FIELDS!!! Not sure if anyone has heard of them or not but let me just say...AMAZING skincare from anti-aging to acne, to sun damage and sooo many others!! These are the dermatologists who created ProActiv. They have since moved on from that business to something BIGGER and BETTER!!! They see how there is such a HUGE demand in the anti-aging skincare industry!!!!

I am so excited about Rodan+Fields, I just have to share it with you!!

As I mentioned, these are products by the same doctors that created PROACTIV. Dr. Katie Rodan and Dr. Kathy Fields are still practicing doctors in San Francisco. Truth is, we are ALL AGING, ALL the time...and we all have skin, so this just makes so much sense!!
The 4 main regimens are REDEFINE (for fine lines, wrinkles, pores), SOOTHE (for redness, sensitive skin, Rosacea, Eczema), UNBLEMISH (for breakouts and blemishes) and REVERSE (for brown spots, melasma, hyper-pigmentation, age spots), plus so many more products people use everyday, such as sunscreen, body lotion, sunless tanning foam, Micro Dermabrasion paste, etc.
I am SOLD on these amazing products and have seen INCREDIBLE RESULTS for thousands.
If someone is interested in purchasing, it's all ONLINE for convenience. You can click on the box on my website that says SOLUTION TOOL and it will tell you which products are best for your skin. It is less expensive than going to see a doctor or a dermatologists AND it saves time (NO appointments or driving time, so it also saves on gas!!). If you sign up to be a PREFERRED CUSTOMER (PC PERKS) for a one-time fee of $19.95 (that I will actually pay back to you as my gift) you will save 10% on each order, plus get FREE shipping (and you receive 6 emails per year that remind you it's time to reorder.) There is NO lock in! You can EDIT your order, or cancel at anytime, so you never end up with more products than you need!! You can even skip/delay the order as often as you like and still keep the PC PERKS benefits! It's so convenient!! You can also just order RETAIL without becoming a PC if you prefer. Our Doctors are SMART and know this was the wave of the future. My website is www.cchrisman.myrandf.com if you would like to check it out!!!!!

We also have our amazing AMP MD ROLLER that has been a #1 seller. It has been seen on The Today Show, The Ellen Show and in Oprah magazine, to name just a few! Beauty Editors LOVE R+F!
There is also our ACUTE CARE which "melts wrinkles while you sleep" and there is NOTHING like it in the U.S. And of course, LASH BOOST, which has been an incredible product that so many have fallen in love with.

NOW.....I think you will find this VERY interesting; the business side of it! This is such an amazing opportunity! After being the #1 clinical brand in high end department stores, such as Nordstrom, Macys, Bloomingdales and Henry Bendel, the Doctors decided on a new business model to create JOBS and WEALTH for people due to the recession! Since coming out of the glass counters 8 years ago, they have had TRIPLE DIGIT GROWTH each year, and actually make more in a MONTH now, then they did in a YEAR in department stores!! This year we will be a BILLION dollar brand!
The following year after going into direct sales, R+F received the RISING STAR AWARD from the DSA. Dr. Rodan and Dr. Fields are the GO-TO DERMATOLOGISTS globally! People know the name and people trust them!! That is why this is such an amazing opportunity!!
We have also won the GOLD STEVIE award, a PRODUCT award, which Hewlett Packard and APPLE have both won. So, joining this company is really a WIN WIN!! You get GREAT SKIN at a 25% discount, GREAT TAX BENEFITS (all your products and website, plus your home office space, etc..), all from home or wherever you want to be, full time or part time, main job or side job, working when you want to work....helping people!! My business website is
www.cchrisman.myrandf.biz if you want to check that out!
Let me know if you would like more info. I'd love to chat with you sometime if you want to look into the products or the business further!

Have a great day!! Hope to hear from you soon!!

Love always,
Crystal:)

PS....I myself am using the products and have taken before pics without makeup, so in a few months I will take an after photo and I'll be sure to SHARE it with you all so you can witness the WONDERFUL difference these products can make!!!
Here's my info again for you all!!! Take a peek, you won't regret it!!

cchrisman.myrandf.com (Products)
cchrisman.myrandf.biz (Join my team!)
[email protected] (Email)
616.335.1880 (Phone)

I would be MORE THAN HAPPY to answer ANY questions that you may have for me!! As you can see I am BEYOND excited about this!!! I can't help but share with you all!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70805.12
ETH 3799.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43