Victoria Secret’s Coconut Oil

in #skincare5 years ago

Hi Everyone!

Today is my first day blogging about The Victoria Secret’s  Coco Lotion, Coconut Oil Dual-Phase Body Wash and Coconut Smoothing Body Scrub.

First I cleansed my left hand with water and dry with towel. I appled the scrub. It was made from sugar and it gently exfoliate my hand. Then I tried the soap and this one was interesting. The liquids are separated. The bottom part was pinkish and milky while the top one was more cloudy and soapy. When I poured on my hand it spilled easily. The texture was surprisingly quite runny but fortunately the soap itself was intense. The last product was the body lotion. OMO I liked the smell! it was like a mixture between coconut and aloe vera. This smell reminded Banngkok especially the coconut displayed everywhere on their street I wanted to lick the lotion! 

The vision result was not too obvious comparing to the real sensation itself. My left hand was slightly more glowing than the right hand. After applying the lotion and leaved it for 10 minutes, I could feel my left hand was super soft, moist and healthier feeling. The lotion tesxture was quite heavy but after 10 mins it was dry and pleasant. 

Absolutely these products were worth the money and I will buy them again.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61