Topic Announcement Week # 13 - The Most Loved and Awaited Theme !! SKY PHOTOGRAPHY // Night Mode

in #sky-photography3 years ago (edited)

Hello! Greeting to all. Thanks for the opportunity to participate in your contests for all users of this platform.

IMG_20201119_181845.jpg

This is a photo at the back of my accommodation without editing the photo using my new Huawei P40 Pro. I was curious if what they say was thru regarding the quality of photos Huawei brand produces especially the night mode. I tried to check if it was true and I'm sharing to all and you be the judge if really what they say produces good quality night mode.

If you like my post , please follow and upvote
Smokinglems.

Thank you and have a great Steemit day!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82