Enjoy the beauty of Sunset sun while fishing at Krukuh Pier

in #sky6 years ago (edited)

image
**.Hello steemit apakabar friends there, bagaiamana with today
Is it fine, I hope so, **

**.Well maybe my friend what I am posting today is not as good as senior senior above me, please understand because I also just learn, for me please support and also guidance from senior senior me that already know steemit. **

**. Today I want to post my activities yesterday, my yesterday with my best friends go fishing in the area krukuh pt arun, I really like fishing takes patience and also tranquility in fishing. Most people are easily boss in fishing because fishing has to wait patiently, **
image
**This moment is very valuable for me because we very rarely can meet like this, due to their respective activities,
By late afternoon the sun is getting away marking the day and night galaxy, this moment is very beautiful because the sun began to gradually disappear, the view of the afternoon is very beautiful is not a friend?
I feel like I want to go back to this with my best friend. **

**. Well steemit friends maybe this is for today, thanks for the support and also the participation, thank you also have visited my blog, please upvote, reblog and also follow me. **
image

#follow me@alfariel

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.34 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @alfariel.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61