Enjoy the beauty of the beautiful lake Toba lagoon

in #sky6 years ago (edited)

**. Hello steemian friend good afternoon all, happy to meet again with you here, okay buddy this afternoon I want to post about the beauty of lake toba sky, **

**.Today we are still walking the road enjoying the panorama of samosir lake toba and also rantau prapat, in this afternoon me and my friends boarded the ship to the legendary hanging stone sights until now, on the way up the ship a very tense atmosphere because I am not used to climb ship, but it pays off with the beauty of nature and also the beauty of the lagoon in lake Toba is very extraordinary comrades. **

**The dancing clouds above the lake skyline toba as if to be happy to welcome us, this experience will not be forgotten this buddy will be the most beautiful memories for me.
Thank God for the gift you give. I am grateful for this day god,
Okay friends maybe this is just a story I can tell. Thanks for the support of my friends please upvote and also follow me. **
image

#follow me@alfariel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56