Blue Horizon - Tpot Contest No. 15

in #sky6 years ago

SKY - Blue Horizon

20180305_081731.jpg

SKY


My dreams are as high as the sky.
Though seems impossible to reach
I will still soar and fly high reaching out to that sky.
When I saw that the ocean has met the sky effortlessly
maybe just like the ocean I'll meet my dreams someday.

Just like the two magnificent things met half-way
Is the greatness I have and my great dreams will meet someday.
I will build my wings big and strong every day
Because for me that SOMEDAY is TODAY

  • This image is taken by me when we went to the beach.
    And I took a photo of this beautiful sky that meets the ocean
    because I was so amazed and felt the peace that nature can give.
    This photo is raw and no edits done.

U5dr39FKdkNjXYypzWBwbZzRLonXd2p.gif

Sort:  

This is beautiful. Ocean, Grass, Sky and a clear view, what more can you ask for?

Thanks for participating in Tpot contest. Good Luck

Wow, I am so flattered:) thank you @tpot ...

thank you so much. really appreciate that

Raelly,this is a great article and beautyfull picture.upvote+ resteemed by @lovelu3650

thank you so much @lovelu3650 . deeply apreciated you.

you are wellcome.you follow me my next post..

thank you very much because you have given me upvote and reply.I will give you upvote your next post.I am waitting..

You are so welcome @lovelu3650 . Thank you, your enthusiasm encourage me a lot.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Wow, this is so nice. I like the picture and the poem also, they are great.

Thank you brother ;)

Hello,
I'm a bot. I am here because @jsantos17 wanted to know how high this post is in Hot or Trending.

You want to know what your post's rank in Hot or Trending is?

1. copy your Steemit.com post url
2. send 0.001 SBD/STEEM to @trendchecker with the url as the memo
3. wait 20 seconds to receive the results in your wallet


- This bot was development by @wil1liam.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75