I love the sky, because the vastness of the sky makes my mind big.

in #sky3 years ago

I want to touch the sky, if I could be a kite!
Magical Akashpuri of boundless vastness.
Even if the clouds fly away, I can't touch it
Yet my various madness than drinking the sky.

There is no other place in the same chest
Imagination finds the address in your drink.
Teach greatness, great you know
I feel more self-pity than your drink.
20210907_165754.jpg

20210906_113923 (1).jpg
The sea is a wonderful creation of the Creator. The sea brings diversity to nature. Seeing the huge body of water in the sea, it seems that there are many unknown secrets hidden in its abyss. The buoyant waters of the ocean sometimes run at breakneck speeds, sometimes or calmly. All in all, the sea attracts everyone with its unique beauty. So people are constantly running to the beach.

Beach in my imagination: a description of the amazing beauty of the beach in the faces of parents, older brothers and sisters from childhood. I heard. I was overwhelmed to see the oil paintings on the beach of Bara Apur. Since then, I have been obsessed with the beauty of the beach. When I was in school-college I read books, descriptions of the beach from friends and teachers. Hearing this adds a new dimension to the beach of my imagination. The beach of my imagination was huge. Where there was no more water. There was a strangely beautiful wave of waves, there was a vast shelf, huge waves crashing on the shore. The beaches of my imagination made me think.
20210701_171218.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75