Beautiful Sky

in #sky6 years ago (edited)

Did God paint that sky so magnificently?

sky.jpg

The red sky during dawn always makes me feel funny in the inside, there’s this certain emotion I cannot express well. I just love watching the sunset, staring into it that makes me feel nothing but everything at once as well. Does it make sense? Is it even possible or capable for someone to feel like that?

The changes within minutes is so drastic yet magical. I hate changes. I hate not being able to regulate my emotions well but staring into the sky makes me feel at ease.

Today, looking out of the window being able to catch such a beautiful glimpse of the painted sky made me feel grateful to be alive, and to be able to pursue what I want. I am still fearful of losing people I love, but I am trying to appreciate each moment. Is God real?

Sort:  

This post has been curated by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60463.70
ETH 2889.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59