Skyrim the elder scrolls

in #skyrim6 years ago (edited)

This here game is one of the best games I’ve played by far. Also the most interesting to me. There are so many quests to choose from and to complete. Don’t get me wrong there’s parts in this game that make you want to chuck your controller at your tv. If you quit then your just suck and I wouldn’t recommend this game at all but, if you are looking for a quest game and something challenging Skyrim is your best bet.
I remember when I first started playing it was hard as hell. Then you start leveling up and getting better weaponry. My favorite quest was the very last one when you go to sovenguard and, fight alduin for the second time. This quest is part of the main story line and after this quest you beat the game. The hardest quests I’ve ever did was collecting all the dragon priests masks. Skyrim made all these little fuckers way over powering for anything in this game. There’s a reward if you collect all of them. You can form them all into one mask and,the perk to the mask you make is if you die you can come back to life for a second time during battle.CF720159-757F-4006-97D2-66F7D49F9CC4.jpeg

Sort:  

HOOK ME UP WITH SOME SKOOMA, LIL' BOY.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62352.72
ETH 2953.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62