You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nap - EOS Isn't Live? - Dustsweeper Improves - 149

in #sleep6 years ago

Maybe I don't buy the right stuff. What kind of stuff do you get? I do get a lot of telemarketing calls though. Like one or two every single weekday.

Sort:  

I get 1 or 2 calls A YEAR. I do spend A LOT of money online. Mostly personal training (coaching), IT material (for my own use), and supplements from Iherb (e.g. NAD+ anti aging etc).

Lucky!!! I got like 3 today. :( I'll coach you. lol

We have a "do not contact for commercial reasons" list. I put myself on it. Seems to be working.

We have that to. I should probably get on it but I have heard it doesn't work that great.

It's worth a try :)

Part of me is hoping that maybe someday I will get a telemarketing call for something that I am actually interested in. lol

I don't think it's actually allowed over here even.

Wow! I guess that would be a good thing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66306.00
ETH 3012.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70