You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sleep Paralysis

in #sleep5 years ago

I only recently heard this even exists. It sounds scary, but then, if you know what is is and that is happening from time to time, it will take some of the anxiety away and then, yes, why not have an interesting experience to go with it? As long as you can hallucinate while knowing you are it can be a lot of fun to see what your brain can do with your memories, fantasies, input from your environment.

But, well, there's stuff that can help you get there in any time and place you choose ;-)

I don't have a story like this, but one time I took some anti-nausea medication because of a long bus ride (I always got sick) and at some point I felt like I was hovering above my own body looking at myself being bored in the bus :')

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62860.75
ETH 3112.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86