RECREATING MY FIRST SLIME TUTORIAL! *CRINGY SLIME FAILS* Learn How To Make 5 Minute DIY Slime!

in #slime6 years ago

HEY MY FAMILY!

This week, I decided to recreate and react to some of my VERY FRIST slime DIY and tutorial videos! They were... nooooot the best and I had a ton of fun laughing at them and remaking them :)

I added some instructions, so if you wanna make some slimes with me while you watch the vid!

I love you guys so much, DON'T FORGET IT!

DISCLAIMER: Try any of my diys at your own risk :) If you are unsure how your body will react to a product, consult a healthcare professional before trying it out!

Sort:  

@peachybbies, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77